Can I remove my Pass from my device?
You can remove your Pass from your device before and after its validity period. Once your Pass is activated and within its validity period, it can’t be deleted or removed.
You can do so by selecting the Pass in My Pass and tapping the 'Remove' button. This will only appear if a Pass is not currently valid and/or activated.
If your validity period hasn’t started yet, you can always remove your Pass from your device and add it again later, or add it to another device. If your validity has expired, you can remove your Pass, but you will not be able to add it again later.